How does billing work?

Each month, from the anniversary of your subscription date, we'll bill you for the next month of usage.

We charge based on the amount of billable team members you have in Planscope. Clients are free. If you work with subcontractors, they count toward your quota, but you can always delete them once they wrap up the project they're working on.

Should you upgrade or downgrade your account during a billing window, our payment provider will prorate the difference automatically for you. This means that if you go from the $49 a month plan to the $99 a month plan mid-month, your next charge will include the following month (at $99) and the difference for the previous month ($99 for 15 days, or about ~$50.)