How do I cancel my account?

Click "Account", "Subscription", and then the link to cancel your account.

We hate to see you go, but it's easy to cancel your account at anytime.

Select the "Settings" option on the top right of your screen under your profile avatar picture and click the "Subscription" tab. Click "Want to close this account?" and you'll be able to close out your account.

Note: We might not hold on to your data after canceling. Your account and any projects, tasks, etc. within could be permanently deleted should you close out your account.